POZOSTAŁE WYDZIAŁY
Poprzednia wersja strony
Katedra Skarbowości
Kierownik:
Imię i Nazwisko e-mail konsultacje
Dr hab. Ryta Dziemianowicz, prof. UwB r.dziemianowicz@uwb.edu.pl 

wg dat:

30.05.2017r. 14.45-16.15
6.06.2017r. 14.45-15.45
8.06.2017r. 14.45-15.15
12.06.2017r. 11.45-13.15
22.06.2017r. 10.00-11.30
26.06.2017r. 9.30-11.00

 

Pracownicy:
Imię i Nazwisko e-mail konsultacje
Prof. dr hab. Czesław Noniewicz majewska@uwb.edu.pl

czwartek 13.30-15.00

Dr Aneta Kargol-Wasiluk a.kargol@uwb.edu.pl

środa 9.30-11.00

Dr Anna Wildowicz-Giegiel awildowicz@interia.pl 

urlop

Dr Marian Zalesko mzalesko@uwb.edu.pl czwartek 11.30-13.00
Dr Adam Wyszkowski a.wyszkowski@uwb.edu.pl

poniedziałek 11.00 - 12.30

Mgr Renata Budlewska r.budlewska@uwb.edu.pl

czwartek 13.00-14.30
od 01-21.06.2017r. urlop wypoczynkowy
od 26.06.-30.12.2017r. urlop szkoleniowy

Mgr Mariusz Mak m.mak@uwb.edu.pl

piątek 11.45-13.15
daty
2.06.2017r.
13.30-15.00
9.06.2017r. 10.15-11.45

 

 

Doktoranci:
  Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje
mgr Łukasz Zegarowicz  lukasz_zegarowicz@wp.pl

poniedziałek 11.00-12.30

mgr Michał Wojciuk  wojciuk.michal@wp.pl

poniedziałek 11.00-12.30

mgr Magda Wiśniewska mwisniewska_pfr@interia.pl  środa 13.00-14.30