POZOSTAŁE WYDZIAŁY
Poprzednia wersja strony
Katedra Skarbowości
Kierownik:
Imię i Nazwisko e-mail konsultacje
Dr hab. Ryta Dziemianowicz, prof. UwB r.dziemianowicz@uwb.edu.pl 

wg dat:

17 VII - 31 VIII 2017r. URLOP

Pracownicy:
Imię i Nazwisko e-mail konsultacje
Prof. dr hab. Czesław Noniewicz majewska@uwb.edu.pl

czwartek 15.00-16.30

Dr Aneta Kargol-Wasiluk a.kargol@uwb.edu.pl


18 VII-31 VIII 2017r. URLOP

Dr Anna Wildowicz-Giegiel awildowicz@interia.pl 

urlop

Dr Marian Zalesko mzalesko@uwb.edu.pl

17 VII - 31 VIII 2017r. URLOP

Dr Adam Wyszkowski a.wyszkowski@uwb.edu.pl

urlop naukowy

Mgr Renata Budlewska r.budlewska@uwb.edu.pl

od 01-21.06.2017r. urlop wypoczynkowy
od 26.06.-30.12.2017r. urlop szkoleniowy

Mgr Mariusz Mak m.mak@uwb.edu.pl

 

17 VII - 31 VIII 2017r. URLOP

 

 

Doktoranci:
  Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje
mgr Łukasz Zegarowicz  lukasz_zegarowicz@wp.pl

poniedziałek 11.00-12.30

mgr Michał Wojciuk  wojciuk.michal@wp.pl

poniedziałek 11.00-12.30

mgr Magda Wiśniewska mwisniewska_pfr@interia.pl  środa 13.00-14.30